# AMES CITY COUNCIL

#### Ann Campbell, Mayor

Dan Rice Jami Larson Ryan Doll Riad Mahayni Matthew Goodman Jim Popken Paul Keppy, ex officio student representative

Steve Schainker, City Manager

## AMES HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION

Gloria Betcher, Chair

Bill Malone Sharon Wirth
Elaine Dunn Dillon Kraft
Tom Leslie Britney Rutherford

Lou Cathcart (Term expired April, 2009) Daniel DeGeest (Term expired April, 2008) Michael Brothers (Resigned June, 2009)

#### AMES PLANNING AND ZONING COMMISSION

Keith Barnes, Chair

Elizabeth Beck Kori Heuss Norman Cloud Chuck Jons Jeff Johnson Justin Platts

### HISTORIC PRESERVATION PLAN STEERING COMMITTEE

(Focus Group Represented)

Russ McCullough Ryan Clemens (Development Community) (ISU Students)

Janet Klaas Sharon Wirth

(Smart Growth Alliance, Inc.) (Old Town Historic District)

Alan Spohnheimer Eden Schmitt (Main Street Cultural District) (West Ames)

Shawn Bearson, Shellie Orngard, (South Campus Area Neighborhood) (Community at Large)

Gloria Betcher, ex officio Historic Preservation Commission Representative

## DEPARTMENT OF PLANNING AND HOUSING

Steve Osguthorpe, Director Ray D. Anderson, Planner Sam Perry, Planner Cindy Holler, Secretary II Heather Cromie-Roche, Principal Clerk Tami Moen, Principal Clerk